Monday, February 21, 2005

WGA Awards winners

The Writers Guild of America, west and East (sic) have announced the winners of the 57th Annual Writers Guild Awards.

Charlie Kaufman won the gong for Best Original Screenplay (Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind) while Alexander Payne & Jim Taylor won Best Adapted Screenplay (Sideways).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.