Tuesday, August 23, 2005

WGGB & List Magazine Fringe Awards 2005

The winners have been announced for the Writers’ Guild and The List magazine Edinburgh Fringe Awards 2005.

They are:
  • Dan Tetsell - Best Comedy Writer
  • Jason Manford - Best Comedy Newcomer
  • Mark Doherty - Best Theatre Writer
  • Martin J. Taylor - Best Theatre Newcomer

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.