Tuesday, April 11, 2006

BAFTA TV Craft Awards

Nominations have been announced for the 2006 BAFTA TV Craft Awards. Up for the writers' award are Andrew Davies (Bleak House), Russell T Davies (Doctor Who), Ricky Gervais and Stephen Merchant (Extras) and Peter Kosminsky (The Government Inspector).

The awards will be presented on 19 May.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.