Thursday, August 03, 2006

Tinniswood Award shortlist

The shortlist has been announced for the Tinniswood Award 2005, the radio drama prize administered by the Writers' Guild of Great Britain and the Society of Authors.

The shortlisted dramas are:
  • A Certain Age (The Brother) by Lynne Truss
  • Beast by Nick Warburton
  • Dead Code: Ghosts of the Digital Age by Jeff Noon
  • Getting the Joke by Neil Brand
  • Last Loves by Rony Robinson and Sally Goldsmith

The winner will be announced at a ceremony in London on 3 October.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.