Monday, February 12, 2007

BAFTA Film Awards

Among the BAFTA film award winners last night were Michael Arndt for Little Miss Sunshine (Original Screenplay) and Peter Morgan and Jeremy Brock for The Last King Of Scotland(Adapted Screenplay, from the book by Giles Foden).

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.