Monday, May 21, 2007


Winners at last night's BAFTA TV Awards included:
  • Single Drama - Housewife 49 (written by Victoria Wood)
  • Drama Series - The Street (lead writer Jimmy McGovern; episodes also written by Alan Field, Marc Pye, James Quirk and Arthur Ellison)
  • Drama Serial - See No Evil: The Moors Murders (written by Neil McKay)
  • Continuing Drama - Casualty (see IMDB for writing credits)
In addition, Richard Curtis was awarded the Academy Fellowship.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.