Wednesday, December 08, 2004

Children's BAFTA winners

The winners of the 2004 Children’s BAFTA Awards have been announced. They include:
  • Animation: Brush Head (Jonathan Boseley, Andy Williams, Dan Berlinka for Toon
  • Disney/Dandy Productions/Disney Channel UK)
  • Drama: Featherboy (Peter Tabern, Dermot Boyd for Childsplay/BBC1)
  • Pre-school animation: Yoko! Jakamoko! Toto! (Christopher O'Hare, Tony Collingwood, Andrea Tran for Collingwood O'Hare Entertainment/CiTV
  • School drama:The Illustrated Mum, based on the book by Jacqueline Wilson (Julia Ouston, Cilla Ware, Debbie Isitt) Granada/C4
  • Writer (adapted): Debbie Isitt - The Illustrated Mum
  • Writer (original): Tony Collingwood - Yoko! Jakamoko! Toto!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.