Tuesday, February 27, 2007

Oscar winners

Just in case you missed it, the winner of the Best Original Screenplay Oscar on Sunday was Michael Arndt (Little Miss Sunshine). Best Adapted Screenplay went to William Monahan (The Departed, based on a screenplay by Siu Fai Mak and Felix Chong).

Little Miss Sunshine Trailer

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.