Monday, October 15, 2007

Guild Awards Best Soap/Series (TV)

The full list of writers for the shows shortlisted for Best Soap/Series in the 2007 Writers' Guild Awards have now been announced. They are:
  • Chris Chibnall, Paul Cornell, Russell T. Davies, Stephen Greenhorn, Steven Moffat, Helen Raynor and Gareth Roberts - Doctor Who, Series 3
  • Joe Ainsworth, Lisa Holdsworth, Nigel McCrery, Charles McKeown, Roy Mitchell, J.C. Wilsher and Richard Zajdlic - New Tricks, Series 4
  • Chris Chibnall, Mark Greig, Matthew Graham, Guy Jenkin, Tony Jordan, Ashley Pharoah and Julie Rutterford – Life on Mars, Series 2
The winners will be announced at the Awards Ceremony at BAFTA on 18 November. Tickets (£25 for Guild members) are still available for what is sure to be a memorable event, but numbers are limited so early booking is advised.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.